Vivek Education Society's Vivek College of Commerce

CDC Members for the year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name
1	Shri. S. Sriram, President
2	CA Shashi Varma, Hon. Secretary
3	Dr. Madhav Welling, Management Nominee (Education)
4	Shri. Ramesh Iyer, Management Nominee (Industry)
5	Dr. Sosamma Samuel, Management Nominee (Research)
6	Dr. Narayan Iyer, Management Nominee (Social Service & Alumni)
7	Prin. Dr. Vijetha Shetty, Member Secretary
8	CA Shrikant Marathe, IQAC Co-ordinator
9	Smt. Manisha Naik, HOD Representative
10	Shri. Thanga Durai, Teacher Representative
11	Smt. Bindu Varma, Teacher Representative
12	Smt. Maya Hande, Teacher Representative
13	Ms. Madhura Shinde, Non Teaching Representative
14	Ms. Vasudha Harish, President, Student Council (Adhoc)
15	Mr. Yathish Anchan, Secretary, Student Council (Adhoc)